Comment se rendre en Thaïlande

COMMENT SE RENDRE EN THAÏLANDE : EXPLICATION DU SYSTÈME DE BAC À SABLE DE SAMUI

Octobre 2021 - Alors que la Thaïlande accueille à nouveau les voyageurs internationaux et commence à se rouvrir au reste du monde, Koh Samui célèbre le fait d'avoir été élue comme l'une des 25 meilleures îles du monde par les lecteurs de l'influent magazine Travel + Leisure. Étant la seule île de Thaïlande à être classée dans cette liste, cela la rend encore plus spéciale.

Et l'île de Samui n'est pas la seule à remporter des prix : Kamalaya a été reconnu comme la meilleure retraite internationale de bien-être par le Travel Play Live Magazine Reader's Choice Awards 2021, tandis que le Condé Nast Traveler Reader's Choice Awards 2021 a placé Kamalaya dans les 40 meilleures stations thermales du monde.

Plus récemment encore, le 11 octobre, Kamalaya Koh Samui a reçu, pour la deuxième fois consécutive, le très prestigieux prix national Kinnari Gold Award dans la catégorie " Wellness Retreat" lors de la 13e cérémonie bisannuelle des Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) Awards. Cette cérémonie récompense les meilleurs acteurs de l'industrie du tourisme en Thaïlande pour leur excellence dans la prestation de services et d'expériences remarquables aux touristes locaux et internationaux.

Maintenant que les arrivants internationaux entièrement vaccinés peuvent prendre l'avion directement pour Koh Samui sans être mis en quarantaine et dans le cadre d'une réglementation plus souple, il n'y a jamais eu de meilleur moment pour séjourner à Kamalaya pour une retraite de bien-être bien nécessaire.

Si vous n'avez pas encore prévu de voyager en Thaïlande, c'est le bon moment pour commencer à planifier votre voyage afin d'entamer la nouvelle année en pleine forme et plein d'énergie. Le programme Samui Sandbox est ce que nombre de nos fidèles clients internationaux attendaient. Le processus est simple et fiable, ce qui vous permet de voyager en toute confiance et en toute tranquillité d'esprit. Notre équipe de réservation suit de près l'évolution récente de la réglementation en matière de voyages et sera heureuse de vous aider à remplir les documents nécessaires à votre séjour à Kamalaya.

En attendant, continuez à lire cet article pour comprendre tout ce que vous devez savoir pour réserver votre voyage en Thaïlande.

Dîner gastronomique à Kamalaya
Piscine et centre de remise en forme à Koh Samui (Thaïlande)

Avant de partir :

  1. Tous les voyageurs doivent être entièrement vaccinés par un vaccin approuvé au moins 14 jours avant la date du voyage. Les vaccins les plus courants sont acceptés en Thaïlande. Une combinaison de différents vaccins est également acceptée, à condition que le délai entre lapremière et ladeuxième dose soit conforme aux indications du fabricant de la première dose. Les enfants de moins de 18 ans n'ont pas besoin de preuve de vaccination mais doivent voyager avec un parent ou un tuteur complètement vacciné et présenter un résultat négatif au test PCR.
  2. Vous aurez besoin de votre certificat de vaccination COVID-19 sur le passeport électronique et l'application mobile " ThailandPlus " et d'une assurance maladie couvrant le COVID-19. Vous aurez également besoin d'un certificat d'entrée (COE) avant de demander votre visa. La préparation administrative requise varie légèrement en fonction du pays dans lequel vous vous trouvez. Notre équipe de réservation à Kamalaya est disponible pour rendre ce processus sans stress et s'assurer que vos documents sont correctement mis en place.
  3. Tous les voyageurs sont tenus de présenter à leur arrivée un résultat négatif au test PCR effectué au plus tard 72 heures avant le voyage.

Voyage à Koh Samui :

  1. Une fois vos documents préparés, le voyage se fera sans encombre. Vous pouvez prendre un vol direct pour Koh Samui ou une simple correspondance à Bangkok. Nous viendrons vous chercher à l'aéroport international de Samui et vous emmènerons directement à Kamalaya.
  2. Dans le cadre des efforts continus visant à maintenir les normes de sécurité les plus élevées dans le secteur du tourisme pendant le COVID-19, les visiteurs doivent séjourner dans un hôtel SHA+ (Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration). Kamalaya est une retraite SHA+, vous pouvez donc arriver directement dans notre sanctuaire de bien-être.
  3. Au cours des sept premiers jours de leur arrivée, les visiteurs en Thaïlande sont autorisés à changer d'hôtel jusqu'à trois fois. Tous les changements doivent être réservés avant l'arrivée en Thaïlande.

Pendant votre séjour :

  1. Dans le cadre du programme Samui Sandbox, tous les voyageurs doivent se soumettre deux fois à un test PCR COVID-19 à leurs frais (5 200 TBH pour deux tests, par personne). Le premier test est effectué à l'arrivée à l'aéroport, et le second peut être organisé le cinquième ou le sixième jour au centre commercial Central Festival ou à l'hôpital de Samui. Notre équipe peut organiser votre réservation et votre transfert. Après le premier test PCR, vous devez attendre dans votre chambre que les résultats vous parviennent. Les résultats ne prennent généralement que quelques heures, et pas plus de 24 heures. En attendant vos résultats, vous pouvez vous détendre après votre vol et profiter de notre excellent service de restauration en chambre.
  2. Dès que vous aurez reçu vos résultats négatifs, vous pourrez vous lancer dans votre programme de bien-être et profiter pleinement des magnifiques installations de Kamalaya dans le parc luxuriant. Les piscines et les restaurants sont ouverts, l'ensemble des installations de bien-être et de remise en forme sont opérationnelles et notre équipe vous attend pour vous accueillir. L'ensemble de Koh Samui étant le " bac à sable ", vous pouvez également partir à la découverte de l'île si vous le souhaitez.
  3. Les restaurants et autres établissements de Koh Samui peuvent servir de l'alcool dans le cadre du nouveau programme Vaccine Green Zone, dans lequel tout le personnel et les clients sont vaccinés.
  4. Le transport est contrôlé, pendant les deux premiers jours, les clients devront utiliser uniquement des moyens de transport ou des compagnies d'excursions approuvés. Le transport de Kamalaya est approuvé, et nous serons heureux d'organiser vos transferts si nécessaire. Après votre premier test négatif, vous pourrez également louer des véhicules privés.
  5. Pour les voyages inter-îles, vers Koh Phangan et Koh Tao, seuls les bateaux approuvés à partir de ports approuvés peuvent être pris. Notre équipe peut également vous aider dans ce domaine.
  6. La famille locale, les amis et les personnes extérieures sont autorisés à séjourner avec les clients enregistrés dans les hôtels s'ils ont été entièrement vaccinés et si le test est négatif dans les 72 heures.


Voyage en avant :

  1. Comme Kamalaya est un établissement SHA+, une fois que vous avez séjourné chez nous pendant sept jours, vous pouvez voyager en dehors de Koh Samui, dans d'autres provinces de Thaïlande. Les clients devront présenter les deux résultats négatifs du test PCR aux points de contrôle.
  2. Si vous souhaitez séjourner en Thaïlande pendant moins de sept jours, vous devez quitter la Thaïlande uniquement à partir des aéroports internationaux de Koh Samui ou de Phuket. Et tous les vols doivent être réservés avant l'arrivée en Thaïlande.
  3. En fonction de votre destination après la Thaïlande, il se peut que vous deviez ou non passer une quarantaine à votre retour vers votre prochaine destination. Veuillez vérifier auprès de votre ambassade locale quelles sont les règles car elles peuvent être sujettes à des changements. Au moment où nous écrivons ces lignes, nous savons que la plupart des pays d'Europe, du Royaume-Uni et des États-Unis n'imposent pas de quarantaine à votre retour de Thaïlande.


Kamalaya offre la possibilité de se reconnecter en profondeur, de se réinitialiser et de se ressourcer, ce dont tant de personnes ont besoin actuellement. Depuis que la pandémie mondiale s'est installée, les programmes de bien-être holistique de Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa sont plus importants que jamais.

Après plus de 18 longs mois d'isolement, nous sommes ravis d'avoir enfin franchi une étape importante en proposant aux visiteurs internationaux un itinéraire facile et fiable. Un voyage de bien-être holistique très enrichissant vous attend à Kamalaya.

Pour de plus amples informations, veuillez vous référer à notre site Internet continuellement mis à jour. Page des FAQà jour, visitez https://www.visitsamui.org/samuiplus ou contactez notre équipe de réservation. Les réservations peuvent être effectuées ici. Si vous souhaitez obtenir de l'aide pour choisir le programme de bien-être qui correspond le mieux à vos objectifs de santé, nous pouvons organiser une consultation gratuite de 15 minutes avec l'un de nos consultants experts en bien-être, par téléphone ou par Zoom.

Nous espérons que nous vous avons donné suffisamment de raisons pour commencer à planifier votre prochain séjour avec nous et nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau à Kamalaya très très bientôt !

INTRO TO DETOX WELLNESS PROGRAM
at Kamalaya Koh Samui
Découvrez les principes fondamentaux de la désintoxication, une cuisine détox délicieuse et saine ainsi qu'une gamme de thérapies holistiques pour nettoyer le corps, l'esprit et l'âme.

Choisissez entre 3 ou 5 jours

RÉSERVEZ UNE CONSULTATION BIEN-ÊTRE AVEC KAMALAYA NATUROPATH

sur Kamalaya Connect
Ces séances sont l'occasion de discuter de vos préoccupations en matière de bien-être, ainsi que de passer en revue vos objectifs de santé, vos conditions médicales et vos rapports en toute confidentialité.

94 USD
45 minutes

ARTICLES CONNEXES

Une méditation guidée

The best way to lead a more productive life is to take regular breaks for your mind and body. These breaks enable you to reconnect ...
Lire la suite

Qu'est-ce que le stress ?

The signs of adrenal burnout are often hard to diagnose correctly, since they seem like part of everyday life. But if you suffer from an ...
Lire la suite

Symptômes d'épuisement professionnel

What exactly are the symptoms of burnout? How do you know if you have it? According to the US National Institute of Health, here are ...
Lire la suite

Oxygénothérapie hyperbare

Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy can accelerate healing significantly faster than normal methods by stimulating cell growth and tissue repair. It reduces swelling and inflammation by counteracting ...
Lire la suite

Désintoxication du processus

Detoxification works primarily through the elimination of toxins through body processes - perspiration, bowel, digestive and other functions. There are two core approaches to holistic ...
Lire la suite
Introduction à la désintoxication en Thaïlande

Expériences de désintoxication à Kamalaya

Detox is a good idea. If you're new to the concept it's best to take things slowly.
Lire la suite
Lap Pool à Kamalaya

Comment se rendre en Thaïlande

Thailand welcomes back international travellers and begins to reopen to the rest of the world, Koh Samui celebrates being voted as one of the Top ...
Lire la suite

Qu'est-ce qu'un nettoyage du côlon ?

Colon cleansing aids in the removal of plaque and waste matter that has accumulated over many years and has created blockages and sluggishness in the ...
Lire la suite

PROGRAMMES DE BIEN-ÊTRE RECOMMANDÉS À KAMALAYA

AMÉLIORATION DU SOMMEIL

ARTICLES CONNEXES

Lap Pool à Kamalaya

Comment se rendre en Thaïlande

Thailand welcomes back international travellers and begins to reopen to the rest of the world, Koh Samui celebrates being voted as one of the Top ...
Lire la suite

Longévité

Si nous ne pouvons pas revenir en arrière, nous pouvons contribuer à atténuer les signes révélateurs.
Lire la suite

Qu'est-ce qu'un nettoyage du côlon ?

Colon cleansing aids in the removal of plaque and waste matter that has accumulated over many years and has created blockages and sluggishness in the ...
Lire la suite

Détoxification avant l'arrivée

Nous vous recommandons de suivre nos suggestions ci-dessous avant de vous inscrire à un programme de désintoxication.
Lire la suite

Thérapies de désintoxication

Thérapies de désintoxication : Analyse de bio-impédance, hydrothérapie du côlon, sauna infrarouge lointain, chi nei tsang, massage lymphatique et gommage et enveloppement du corps aux herbes orientales.
Lire la suite

Valeur de la retraite de yoga

Physical asanas (yoga postures) establish greater strength, flexibility, and balance. Additional physiological benefits include improved circulation, deepened sleep and improved posture and reduction in structural ...
Lire la suite

Pourquoi se désintoxiquer

Avec la croissance de la population mondiale, le nombre de polluants présents dans notre environnement et notre alimentation a considérablement augmenté.
Lire la suite

Mentors de Kamalaya

The team of Life Enhancement Mentors at Kamalaya Koh Samui Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa lead guests on an inward journey of self-reflection and can ...
Lire la suite

PROGRAMMES DE BIEN-ÊTRE RECOMMANDÉS À KAMALAYA

DÉTENTE ET RESSOURCEMENT

ÉQUILIBRE DE BASE & REVITALISATION

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CARTE JOURNALIÈRE

(La date d'arrivée prévue doit être réservée lors de l'achat, en cas de changement, elle peut être prolongée avec un préavis de 24 heures. )

How to get to Thailand

HOW TO GET TO THAILAND: SAMUI SANDBOX SCHEME EXPLAINED

October 2021 – Thailand welcomes back international travellers and begins to reopen to the rest of the world, Koh Samui celebrates being voted as one of the Top 25 Islands Around the World by readers of influential Travel + Leisure magazine. As the only island in Thailand to be ranked in the list, it makes it even more special.

And it’s not just the island of Samui winning awards – Kamalaya has been recognized as The Best International Wellness Retreat by Travel Play Live Magazine Reader’s Choice Awards 2021, while the Condé Nast Traveler Reader’s Choice Awards 2021 placed Kamalaya in the Top 40 Spa Resorts in the World.

Even more recently, on 11 October Kamalaya Koh Samui received the highly prestigious National Kinnari Gold Award in the Wellness Retreat category at the 13th biannual Tourism Authority of Thailand (TAT) Awards for the second consecutive time. The ceremony recognises the best in Thailand’s travel industry for their excellence in delivering remarkable service and experience to local and international tourists.

Now that fully vaccinated international arrivals can fly direct to Koh Samui without quarantine amid more relaxed regulations, there has never been a better time to stay at Kamalaya for a much-needed wellness retreat.

If you haven’t made plans to travel to Thailand yet, it is a good time to start planning so you can move into the new year fully refreshed and energized. The Samui Sandbox scheme is what many of our loyal international guests have been waiting for. The process is simple and reliable, allowing you to travel with confidence and peace of mind. Our dedicated reservations team are monitoring all the recent developments on travel regulations and are happy to assist and help arrange the required paperwork for your stay at Kamalaya.

Meanwhile, continue reading this article to understand everything you need to know to book your trip to Thailand.

Lap Pool & Fitness Center in Koh Samui Thailand

Before you leave:

  1. All travellers must be fully vaccinated by an approved vaccine not less than 14 days before date of travel. Most common vaccines are accepted in Thailand, a combination of different vaccines is also accepted provided that the period between the 1st and 2nd dose is in accordance with manufacturer of the first dose. And children below 18 years old do not require proof of vaccination but must be travelling with fully vaccinated parent or guardian and show a negative PCR test result.
  2. You will need your COVID-19 vaccination certificate on e-Health Passport and ‘ThailandPlus’ mobile application and health insurance that covers COVID-19. You will also need a Certificate of Entry (COE) before applying for your visa. The administrative preparation required will vary slightly depending on which country you are in. Our reservations team at Kamalaya are available to make this process stress-free and make sure your documents are correctly in place.
  3. All travellers are required to show a negative PCR test result on arrival taken no more than 72 hours before travel.

Travelling to Koh Samui:

  1. With your documents prepared, travelling will be seamless. You can fly direct to Koh Samui or via a simple connection in Bangkok. We will collect you at Samui International Airport and bring you straight to Kamalaya.
  2. As part of ongoing efforts to maintain the highest of safety standards in the tourism industry during COVID-19, visitors must stay in a SHA+ hotel (Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration). Kamalaya is a SHA+ retreat, so you can arrive directly to our wellness sanctuary.
  3. Within the first seven days of arrival, visitors to Thailand are allowed change hotel up to three times. All must be booked prior to arriving in Thailand.

During your stay:

  1. Under the Samui Sandbox scheme, all travellers must twice undergo a PCR COVID-19 test at their own expense (TBH 5,200 for two tests, per person). The first test is done on arrival at the airport, and the second one can be arranged on day five or six at Central Festival shopping mall or Samui Hospital. Our team can arrange your booking and transfer. After the first PCR test, you must wait in your room for its results to come through. The results usually take just a few hours, and not more than 24 hours. While waiting for your results, you can relax after your flight and enjoy our outstanding in-room-dining service.
  2. As soon as your negative results are received, you can embark upon your wellness programme and enjoy full use of Kamalaya’s beautiful facilities within the lush grounds. The pools and dining outlets are open, the full range of wellness and fitness facilities are operational, and our team is waiting to welcome you back. As the whole of Koh Samui is the ‘sandbox’, you may also take trips exploring the island if you wish.
  3. Restaurants and other establishments on Koh Samui can serve alcohol under the new Vaccine Green Zone programme in which all staff and patrons are vaccinated.
  4. Transportation is controlled, during the first couple of days, guest will have to use approved transportation or tour companies only. Kamalaya’s transportation is approved, and we will be happy to arrange your transfers if required. After your first negative test results, you can also rent private vehicles.
  5. For inter-island travel, to Koh Phangan and Koh Tao, only approved boats from approved ports can be taken. Our team can help with this too.
  6. Local family, friends, and outside guests are allowed to stay with registered guests in hotels if they have been fully vaccinated and have tested negative within 72 hours.


Onward travel:

  1. As Kamalaya is a SHA+ facility, once you have been with us for seven days you are then eligible to travel outside of Koh Samui to other provinces within Thailand. Guests will have to show the two negative PCR test results at check points.
  2. If you wish to stay in Thailand for less than seven days, you must depart Thailand from Koh Samui or Phuket international airports only. And all flights must be booked prior to arriving in Thailand.
  3. Depending on where you are going after Thailand, you may or may not be required to do quarantine on your return to your next destination. Please check with your local embassy what are the rules because they can be subject to change. At the time of writing, we are aware that most of the countries in Europe, UK and USA, do not mandate quarantine upon return from Thailand.


Kamalaya offers the opportunity to deeply reconnect, reset and rejuvenate that so many people currently need. Since the global pandemic took hold, the holistic wellness programmes at Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa are more significant now than ever before.

After more than 18 long months of isolation, we are delighted to have finally arrived at an important milestone with a travel route for international visitors that feels easy and reliable. A richly rewarding holistic wellness journey awaits you at Kamalaya.

For further information please refer to our continually updated FAQ page, visit https://www.visitsamui.org/samuiplus or contact our reservations team. Bookings can be made here. If you would like assistance in selecting your wellness program most aligned with your health goals, we can arrange a complimentary 15-minute consultation with one of our expert wellness consultants via telephone or Zoom.

We hope that we have given you enough reason to start planning your next stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at Kamalaya very very soon!

INTRO TO DETOX WELLNESS PROGRAM
at Kamalaya Koh Samui
Explore the fundamentals of detoxification along with delicious and healthy Detox cuisine as well as a range of holistic therapies for cleansing the body, mind and spirit.

Choose from 3 or 5 days

BOOK A WELLNESS CONSULTATION WITH KAMALAYA NATUROPATH

on Kamalaya Connect
These sessions provide an opportunity to discuss any wellness concerns, as well as review your health goals, medical conditions and reports in complete confidence.

US$ 94
45 minutes

RELATED POSTS

Detox food in Thailand

Benefits of Detox

These are the common symptoms alleviated by detox.

Read More

Weight Loss: Quantity or Quality?

Despite the proliferation of diets in the world today, weight loss is really just about two basic rules.

Read More

Detox Pre-Arrival

We recommend that you follow our suggestions below before joining a detox program.

Read More

Health, Wellness & Yoga

You can dramatically improve your health and wellness through the practice of yoga.

Read More

Time to Detox

Are you always tired and low on energy? Is it hard to think clearly? Do you have persistent colds, constipation or headaches?

Read More

How to get to Thailand

Thailand welcomes back international travellers and begins to reopen to the rest of the world, Koh Samui celebrates being voted as one of the Top 25 Islands Around the World by readers of influential Travel + Leisure magazine.

Read More

Feeling Overwhelmed?

The next time you find yourself overwhelmed, try practicing these simple yet effective tips.

Read More

Value of Yoga retreat

Thailand welcomes back international travellers and begins to reopen to the rest of the world, Koh Samui celebrates being voted as one of the Top 25 Islands Around the World by readers of influential Travel + Leisure magazine.

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

SLEEP ENHANCEMENT

ENRICHED GUT

RELATED POSTS

Emotional Balance

Emotional balance is a vital ingredient for personal wellbeing and the health of our relationships, including the essential one we have with our self.

Read More

How to Detox

There is a collection of key components to any detox regime, the most important of which are diet, giving your body the time it needs to rest, and helping it to cleanse your tissues with therapeutic treatments.

Read More

Benefits of Yoga

Doing just one hour of asanas helped avid posers raise their levels of the brain chemical GABA by 27 percent.

Read More

Vegan Diet: How to Guide

Explore the nutritional foundations of a vegan diet with this beginners guide.

Read More

Good Reasons to Meditate

Bring awareness to your persistent thoughts and behavioral patterns

Read More
Maintaining Weight Loss

Maintaining Weight Loss

Here is just a taste of the healthy eating guidelines we follow at Kamalaya.

Read More

Value of Yoga retreat

Thailand welcomes back international travellers and begins to reopen to the rest of the world, Koh Samui celebrates being voted as one of the Top 25 Islands Around the World by readers of influential Travel + Leisure magazine.

Read More
Adrenal Burnout

Adrenal Burnout

Almost all sufferers of adrenal burnout, once diagnosed, report that afternoon energy crash, while more than half say they struggle with severe insomnia.

Read More

RECOMMENDED WELLNESS PROGRAMS AT KAMALAYA

RELAX & RENEW

BASIC BALANCE & REVITALISE

BOOK YOUR DAY PASS

(Expected date of arrival should be booked on purchase, in case of changes it can be extended with 24 hour notice. )